Account deactivate request application.
- By Data, we here refer to all your saved personal information, account details, documents, images, files, etc.
- Once you delete your account all your data will be permanently removed from our database after 90 days.
- If the Applicant is willing to remove a partial or any specific data, they can raise a request for the same. The reason of the data removal should be clearly mentioned.